A small but good crowd turned up to witness the 2007 DJ League presentation night at Lawson Tama in Honiara.

The Saturday night presentation saw the Kukum Bombers FC grab first prize of $500 and trophy for Division 2.

Second placement went to KG Snails FC and third spot to the CY Strikers FC.

The Golden Boot awards for Division 2 were presented to John Osage of Kukum Bombers with 13 goals, Moffat Mae for KG Snails with 14 goals and the highest goal scorer Dickson Ramo of CDL Lekas with 15 goals.

For the Division 1, third place went to Kolei United FC, second place to Toba Kingz FC and the Jr. Flamingo FC soared to the top spot.

In the Super 8, Rangers FC were the best and fairest team and highest goal scorer was presented to Alick Mamae of Makuru FC.

The Makuru FC settled in third place for the Super 8 championships, , second place went to Uncles FC and first spot to Koloale FC.

In the Premier Division, the undefeated Makuru FC was graced with a grand presentation of cash and trophy as champions of the 2007 DJ League competition.

Uncles FC settled for second place while Marist FC took prize for third position.

Best and fairest team prize went to Naha FC while the golden boot awards were presented to Oscar Sara of Koloale FC with 13 goals, Batram Suri of Makuru FC with 15 goals and Kidston Billy of Uncles FC received overall winner for the golden boots awards with 16 goals.