Solomon Islands has voted in favor of a United Nations General Assembly (UN) resolution denouncing Russia’s actions in Ukraine.

141 countries also voted in favor of the resolution, deploring Russia’s aggression against Ukraine and demanding the immediate and complete withdrawal of all Russian forces from Ukrainian territory.

Four countries joined Russia in voting against the resolution – Belarus, North Korea, Eritrea and Syria – while 35 abstained.

While the resolution is non-binding, it does reflect Russia’s historic isolation on the world stage just one week into his unprovoked invasion of Ukraine.

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky praised the outcome of the vote, tweeting, “I’m grateful to everyone and every state that voted in favor. You have chosen the right side of history.”

He says the results “convincingly show that a global anti-Putin coalition has been formed and is functioning. The world is with us. The truth is on our side.”