Wednesday, 22 July 2009 11:32 AM

Rugby 7's Final Squad

The final national rugby sevens team for the South Pacific Mini Games in Cook Islands had been finalized.

Head Coach, Jim Botica Seuika, confirmed the 12-member squad with three non-travelling reserves.

They are: Edmond Tai, Roman Tongaka, Stewart Baiabe, Leon Hatigeva, Calwin Tengemoana, Harris Taimama'o, Joseph Wale, Linton Kamux, Robert Manguangai, Viv Kelesi, Metcaff Sa'atai and Felix Maui Kaitu'u.

The team manageress is Florie Whiteside.

The non-travel reserves are William Mohu, Joseph Alalo and Robert Ludae.

Letters to the Editor All Letters
By STEVE BANI Vura Heights, East Honiara
By GEOFFREY MAURIASI USP, Lacuala Campus, Fiji
By CHARLES KOULI Gizo, Western Province